Rotary Club of Ballarat


Board of Directors 2021 - 2022


President                                 Alan Smith

President-elect                        Warren Payne

Immediate Past President       Alan Campbell

Secretary                                 Judy Pickford

Treasurer                                 Rob Glass

Youth Services                         Peter Dunn

Membership                             John Valpied

Community Services                Colin McIntosh

International                             Ron Pickford

Vocational Services                 Rob Munro

Foundation                               Ian Forbes

Compliance Officer                  Judy Pickford

Public Relations                       David Torrington

Secretary Email:

Membership Enquiries Email:

Name *
Email Address *
Enquiry *
Enter the code word below into the text box
Reload Image
Code word *